Lawrence County

Click on thumbnail to see larger image


Cooper, Abner W.
Dampeer, Julius
Hedgepth, Henry
Perkins, Emmett D.
Purvis, James M.


Anthony, Norbeet
Ball, Edward J.
Ballard, Chesterfield
Brister, Willard E.
Bush, Woodrow W.
Carney, J. Z.
Carney, Luther
Carr, Ford W.
Davis, Christine
Hartzog, Shelton
Hartzog, James
King, Charles H.
Lambert, Edward C.
Letchworth, Wallace
Morgan, John F.
Neal, Ralph
Pickett, Joe D.
Powell, Iroy
Purvis, Ottis B.

WWII (cont.)

Rayborn, Ottis
Raynes, Samuel
Riley, Mark
Sanders, John T.
Sanders, Owen B.
Slater, Rhesa K.
Sutton, James B.
Terrell, Plummer
Townsend, Henry H.
Vinson, Arnold
Ward, Tarvey Venton
Wilson, Arnold E.
Wilson, Earnest R.


Beasley, Carrie Lee
Green, Cary


Beasley, Edgar H.
Garner, Ira L.
Gillaspy, Thomas David
Sistrunk, Creighton W.
Stewart, Ulyess C.
White, Carson

Photo submitted by Kenneth and Jackie Rhodes

Back to Top

Back to Monument Table of Contents


Copyright Notice: All files and photographs on this site are copyrighted by their creator and/or contributor, unless otherwise noted. They may be linked to but may not be reproduced on another site without specific permission from The MSGenWeb State Coordinator or the Assistant State Coordinators, and/or their contributor. Although public information is not in and of itself copyrightable, the format in which they are presented, the notes and comments, etc., are. It is however, quite permissable to print or save the files to a personal computer for personal use ONLY. 
Please contact one of the
MSGenWeb Coordinators  regarding questions, suggestions, 
    or comments about this website. 
Jeff Kemp - State Coordinator
Jackie Rhodes and Denise Wells - Assistant State Coordinators
Content copyright © 1997-present MSGenWeb Team, et al where noted. 
Art and design copyright © 1997-present MSGenWeb Team. 
All rights reserved.