Home MSGenWeb USGW Archives

County Links

Towns and Cities located within Sharkey County

Anguilla  Auter  Big Eddy Landing 
Blanton  Bommers  Cameta 
Cary Chapel Landing  Choctaw Landing
Delta City  Dogwood Landing  Egremont
Harworth  Hickman Landing  Holland Landing 
Hollands (historical)  Issaquena  Kelso 
Little Sunflower  Lorenzen  Mont Helena 
Nitta Yuma  Onward  Panther Burn 
Patmos Ratliff Landing Richey
Riverside Junction Rolling Fork Sago
Shraderville Smedes Spanish Fort
Tisdell Landing  Updike Vickland
White House Landing 

The information on this page was used, with permission, from John Allred


Copyright by MSGenWeb All rights reserved. This information may be used by libraries and genealogical societies, however, commercial use of this information is strictly prohibited without prior permission of the owner. If copied, this copyright notice must appear with the information.