Home MSGenWeb USGW Archives

County Links


Table of surnames being researched in Sharkey County.
 

Sharkey County Surnames

Surname Researcher E-Mail Address
AULTMAN Tonya Aultman-Harris Tonya@sodaprinting.com
CHRISTEN Kathy Williams Kathy Williams
COALTER Dot Bright dbright@intop.net
COBB Kathy Williams Kathy Williams
COOK Rebecca Tribble Hobbs 45250@peachnet.campus.mci.net
DAUGHTERY John Davis jdavis@esu3.esu3.k12.ne.us
DENMAN Jerry Rusk JRusk7626@aol.com
DICKINSON or DICKERSON Anita Waits Peloe@aol.com
FLOYD Laura Floyd-Cole lfcole@earthlink.net
GUDE Laura Floyd-Cole lfcole@earthlink.net
GUESS Tonya Aultman-Harris Tonya@sodaprinting.com
HOGG Whssuper@aol.com Whssuper@aol.com
INGRAM BCJ444@aol.com BCJ44@aol.com
JEAN John Davis jdavis@esu3.esu3.k12.ne.us
JEANS John Davis jdavis@esu3.esu3.k12.ne.us
JEANNES John Davis jdavis@esu3.esu3.k12.ne.us
JOHNSON Kathy Williams Kathy Williams
LANG Sharman Lang Sharman Lang
McLEMORE Anita Waits Poloe@aol.com
MOORE Lillian Stone lillis@telapex.com
NELSON Tamaria Parks pookaparks@hotmail.com
PARKS John Davis jdavis@esu3.esu3.k12.ne.us
PENDARVIS BCJ444@aol.com BCJ44@aol.com
PENDERGRAFT Tonya Aultman-Harris Tonya@sodaprinting.com
PERRYMAN Henrietta Moye ginger@jax-inter.net
RICHARDSON Tamaria Parks pookaparks@hotmail.com
RUTHERFORD John Davis jdavis@esu3.esu3.k12.ne.us
SCRUGGS Joyce Scruggs jscruggs@worldnet.att.net
SHARKEY Pat Sharkey Pat Sharkey
SULLIVAN John Davis jdavis@esu3.esu3.k12.ne.us
TERRY Laura Floyd-Cole lfcole@earthlink.net
TRIBBLE Rebecca Tribble Hobbs 45250@peachnet.campus.mci.net
TURNIPSEED Lillian Stone lillis@telapex.com
WALTERS Lillian Stone lillis@telapex.com
WHEELER lowheeler@msn.com lowheeler@msn.com
 


 

 

Copyright by MSGenWeb All rights reserved. This information may be used by libraries and genealogical societies, however, commercial use of this information is strictly prohibited without prior permission of the owner. If copied, this copyright notice must appear with the information.