Home - Simpson Co.,MSGenWeb


Politicians that lived in Simpson County    

Magee, Douglas M. — of Mendenhall, Simpson County, Miss. Republican. Alternate delegate to Republican National Convention from Mississippi, 1972. Still living as of 1972.

Smith, Hiram Berry — of Magee, Simpson County, Miss. Democrat. Alternate delegate to Democratic National Convention from Mississippi, 1956. Still living as of 1956.

Thames, J. D. — of Mendenhall, Simpson County, Miss. Democrat. Delegate to Democratic National Convention from Mississippi, 1940. Still living as of 1940. 

Page Created April 7, 2009
Copyright ©2009  Jane Combs  All Rights Reserved

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED: The information you have found on this website is protected by the US Copyright Law, Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998. See: http://lcweb.loc.gov/copyright/ Individual genealogist's may copy and use the information found on this website for personal use "ONLY". It is not to be copied or altered in any way for commercial use nor for use on another webpage without the written permission of the webmaster. You may link freely to this website. Where information has been provided by someone other than the webmaster, written permission must be obtained by the submitter to copy the information.