Cities, Towns, and Census Designated Places

Raleigh* Taylorsville* Polkville* Mize* Sylvarena*
Burns Center Ridge Clear Springs Cohay Daniel
Gunn Heater Lemon Lingle Lorena
Pineville Shongelo Summerland Traxler Trenton

Neighborhoods, Sub-Divisions and Settlements

Beezer Bunker Hill Gambrell Klein Milton
Mineral Wells Mount Pleasant New Haven Sand Point Shady Grove
Simpson Union White Oak Wicker Zion Hill

             *Asterisk denotes incorporated town



Smith County CC
Linda Sullivan-Simpson