Lincoln County, MS

Surname Registry and Index, AL



SURNAMES: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ADAMS

Query posted Wednesday, October 8, 1997 by Christie Coleman

ALDERMAN

Query posted Friday, January 17, 1997 by G.Thomas Alderman

ALLEN

Query posted Sunday, November 30, 1997 by Virginia Meeker

AMOS

Willie L. Robinson registered this surname on Sunday, August 18, 1996

ARD

Query posted Sunday, January 19, 1997 by Catherine Edel

ARRINGTON

Query posted Tuesday, November 5, 1996 by DLittle

ASHELY

Query posted Friday, May 30, 1997 by Sherrie Southern, Matheson

ASHLEY

Query posted Friday, May 30, 1997 by Sherrie Southern, Matheson

BARCLAY

Query posted Monday, February 2, 1998 by Kay

BARDWELL

Query posted Tuesday, July 22, 1997 by Kit Beach

BEARD

Query posted Friday, January 23, 1998 by Robyn Matthis

BIXLER

Query posted Monday, February 2, 1998 by Kay

BLACK

Query posted Friday, December 27, 1996 by Pamela Hall

BOLING

William L. Boling registered this surname on Wednesday, October 8, 1997

BOUTWELL

Query posted Sunday, November 30, 1997 by Bert Boutwell

BOWLIN

Query posted Tuesday, November 18, 1997 by Nick Denley

BOWMAN

Query posted Wednesday, September 4, 1996 by Bernie

Query posted Friday, January 31, 1997 by Roger WILLIAMS

Query posted Monday, January 5, 1998 by John Harden

BOYTE

Query posted Friday, February 21, 1997 by Ley K. O'Connor

BRADFORD

Query posted Monday, March 9, 1998 by Perry Burr

BRADLEY

Query posted Monday, March 9, 1998 by Perry Burr

BREWER

Query posted Sunday, January 19, 1997 by Catherine Edel

BRISTER

Query posted Tuesday, September 24, 1996 by Angie Bont

Query posted Wednesday, October 23, 1996 by Frances B. Parkinson

Query posted Monday, October 6, 1997 by James M. Perrin

BRISTOW

Query posted Wednesday, October 23, 1996 by Frances B. Parkinson

BRITT

Query posted Wednesday, October 16, 1996 by DEBORAH L. BURNETTE

Query posted Tuesday, February 18, 1997 by DEBORAH L. BURNETTE

Query posted Wednesday, April 9, 1997 by DEBORAH L. BURNETTE

BROWN

Richard Furr registered this surname on Thursday, May 15, 1997

Query posted Thursday, December 4, 1997 by Scott Wilson

BUCHANNAN

Query posted Sunday, January 19, 1997 by Catherine Edel

BULLOCK

Query posted Thursday, January 16, 1997 by BURR BULLOCK

BURR

Query posted Monday, March 9, 1998 by Perry Burr

BUSH

Query posted Sunday, November 2, 1997 by Gordon Bush

BYRD

Query posted Friday, February 21, 1997 by Ley K. O'Connor

CAIN

Query posted Sunday, January 25, 1998 by Barbara Prestridge

CHISHOLM

Query posted Monday, March 9, 1998 by Perry Burr

CLARK

Query posted Sunday, February 16, 1997 by Coley Scott

Query posted Monday, March 24, 1997 by T. Porter

Query posted Monday, October 6, 1997 by James M. Perrin

COFFEE

Query posted Wednesday, October 16, 1996 by DEBORAH L. BURNETTE

COKER

Query posted Thursday, April 24, 1997 by William E. Daughdrill

COLEMAN

Query posted Tuesday, October 15, 1996 by Lela Coleman

COLEY

Query posted Sunday, February 16, 1997 by Coley Scott

COON

Query posted Sunday, August 18, 1996 by Elaine R. English

Query posted Friday, February 21, 1997 by Ley K. O'Connor

COONE

Query posted Tuesday, September 24, 1996 by Angie Bont

CORLEY

Query posted Friday, January 24, 1997 by David Selman Hale

COX

Query posted Monday, January 20, 1997 by Sandi Taylor

CRAIN

Query posted Sunday, November 30, 1997 by Bert Boutwell

DAVIS

Query posted Sunday, August 18, 1996 by Elaine R. English

Query posted Thursday, January 23, 1997 by Catherine Edel

Query posted Thursday, April 24, 1997 by William E. Daughdrill

DAY

Query posted Friday, May 30, 1997 by Sherrie Southern, Matheson

DEAR

Query posted Friday, January 23, 1998 by Robyn Matthis

DEER

Query posted Saturday, June 28, 1997 by Ted T Taylor

DIGGS

Query posted Tuesday, January 6, 1998 by Sherri Parks

DUNN

Willie L. Robinson registered this surname on Sunday, August 18, 1996

Query posted Friday, November 1, 1996 by Kelly Parks

EDWARDS

Query posted Friday, January 30, 1998 by Tracy Methvin Armstrong

ELZEY

Query posted Monday, September 1, 1997 by Nelda F. REYNOLDS

FARMER

Query posted Monday, April 7, 1997 by Donnis Banks

Query posted Wednesday, April 9, 1997 by Donnis Banks

FRAZIER-FRASURE

Query posted Monday, September 1, 1997 by Nelda F. REYNOLDS

FREEMAN

Query posted Tuesday, November 18, 1997 by Nick Denley

FULLER

Query posted Wednesday, September 4, 1996 by Bernie

FURR

Query posted Sunday, February 23, 1997 by M. A. Causey

Query posted Friday, May 23, 1997 by Richard Furr

GARRETT

Query posted Friday, January 23, 1998 by Robyn Matthis

GILL

Query posted Sunday, August 18, 1996 by Elaine R. English

GILMORE

Query posted Thursday, December 4, 1997 by Scott Wilson

GOODWIN

Query posted Friday, February 21, 1997 by Ley K. O'Connor

GOZA

Query posted Friday, May 23, 1997 by Richard Furr

GRAY

Query posted Saturday, December 7, 1996 by Margaret Thompson

Query posted Wednesday, September 17, 1997 by Margaret Thompson

GREER

Query posted Wednesday, November 13, 1996 by Robert Greer

GREY

Query posted Saturday, December 7, 1996 by Margaret Thompson

GRIFFIN

Query posted Wednesday, October 16, 1996 by DEBORAH L. BURNETTE

HALE

Query posted Friday, January 24, 1997 by David Selman Hale

HALL

Query posted Friday, December 27, 1996 by Pamela Hall

Query posted Sunday, February 2, 1997 by Pamela S. Hall

Query posted Monday, September 1, 1997 by Claudia O'Driscoll

Query posted Monday, January 5, 1998 by John Harden

HARDY

Willie L. Robinson registered this surname on Sunday, August 18, 1996

HARKNESS

Query posted Sunday, January 25, 1998 by Barbara Prestridge

HARVESTON

Query posted Monday, October 6, 1997 by James M. Perrin

HAYMAN

Query posted Thursday, September 18, 1997 by Steven Weems

Query posted Thursday, January 1, 1998 by Steven Weems

HILTON

Query posted Friday, March 13, 1998 by EMP147

HOBBS

Query posted Monday, November 11, 1996 by David Hobbs

HOCKADAY

Query posted Wednesday, October 23, 1996 by Frances B. Parkinson

HODGES

Query posted Sunday, January 19, 1997 by Catherine Edel

HOGG

Query posted Wednesday, October 23, 1996 by Frances B. Parkinson

HOLDER

Query posted Wednesday, November 20, 1996 by Mark Ward

HOWARD

Query posted Monday, August 25, 1997 by Elaine Dawson

HOWELL

Query posted Monday, August 25, 1997 by Elaine Dawson

HUMES

Query posted Monday, October 14, 1996 by Charles W. Humes

HUNTER

Richard Furr registered this surname on Thursday, May 15, 1997

HUX

Query posted Sunday, January 19, 1997 by Catherine Edel

Query posted Thursday, January 23, 1997 by Catherine Edel

JACKSON

Query posted Sunday, February 2, 1997 by Cheryl Jackson

Query posted Friday, March 21, 1997 by DEBORAH L. BURNETTE

Query posted Wednesday, April 9, 1997 by Donnis Banks

Query posted Thursday, September 11, 1997 by Phyllis Tanner

KAVANAUGH

Query posted Friday, May 23, 1997 by Richard Furr

KILCREASE

Query posted Sunday, November 30, 1997 by Virginia Meeker

KING

Query posted Sunday, September 21, 1997 by Floyd PEAVEY

KROUT

Query posted Tuesday, July 22, 1997 by Kit Beach

LAIRD

Query posted Monday, November 11, 1996 by David Hobbs

LANE

Query posted Monday, October 6, 1997 by James M. Perrin

LAWRENCE

Query posted Monday, March 24, 1997 by T. Porter

LEE

Query posted Wednesday, October 16, 1996 by DEBORAH L. BURNETTE

LINSEY

Query posted Tuesday, November 18, 1997 by Nick Denley

LITTLE

Query posted Wednesday, November 20, 1996 by Mark Ward

LOFTIN

Query posted Monday, September 1, 1997 by Nelda F. REYNOLDS

LOFTON

Query posted Wednesday, October 16, 1996 by DEBORAH L. BURNETTE

Query posted Thursday, April 24, 1997 by T. Porter

Query posted Monday, September 1, 1997 by Nelda F. REYNOLDS

LUTZE

Query posted Tuesday, September 24, 1996 by Angie Bont


View ...

        Surname Register and Query Index: ALMZ

        Researcher Profiles: ALMZ

        Queries for August thru November 1996

        Queries for December 1996 thru January 1997

        Queries for February thru April 1997

        Queries for May thru August 1997

        Queries for September thru November 1997

        Queries for December 1997 thru February 1998

        Queries for March 1998


[an error occurred while processing this directive] 

HOME